868e5ddb6d · chore: document first-level submodule checkout · Updated 2026-07-14 16:36:53 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?