2c1248724a · feat: add logger service integration and routing · Updated 2026-07-09 09:27:25 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?