e78a66c71b · chore: configure autumn registration sync · Updated 2026-07-02 19:20:48 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?